Website Tracker Skip to content


The Designated Authority of Hong Kong has approved Port Facility Security Plans of the following port facilities

  • DA01 - Container Terminal 1, Modern Terminals Limited
  • DA02 - Container Terminal 2, Modern Terminals Limited
  • DA03 - Container Terminal 5, Modern Terminals Limited
  • DA05 - Container Terminal 4, Hongkong International Terminals
  • DA06 - Container Terminal 6, Hongkong International Terminals
  • DA07 - Container Terminal 7, Hongkong International Terminals
  • DA08 - Container Terminal 9 (North), Hongkong International Terminals
  • DA09 - Container Terminal 8 (East), COSCO-HIT Terminals (Hong Kong) Limited
  • DA10 - Container Terminal 3, CSX World Terminals Hong Kong Limited
  • DA11 - Container Terminal 8 (West), Asia Container Terminals Limited
  • DA12 - Ocean Terminal, Harbour City Estates Limited
  • DA13 - Hongkong United Dockyards, Hongkong United Dockyards Limited
  • DA14 - Lok On Pai Oil Jetty, Hong Kong Petrochemical Company Limited
  • DA15 - Shiu Wing Steel Wharf, Shiu Wing Steel Limited
  • DA16 - Castle Peak Power Station Coal Unloading Jetty, Castle Peak Power Company Limited
  • DA17 - Green Island Cement Wharf, Green Island Cement Company Limited
  • DA18 - ExxonMobil Tsing Yi East Terminal, ExxonMobil East Terminal HK Ltd
  • DA19 - ExxonMobil Tsing Yi West Terminal, Exxon Ltd
  • DA20 - Aviation Fuel Receipt Facility, AFSC Operations Limited
  • DA21 - Lamma Power Station Coal Unloading Jetty, Hongkong Electric Company Limited
  • DA22 - China Ferry Terminal, Marine Department, HKSAR Government
  • DA23 - Macau Ferry Terminal, Marine Department, HKSAR Government
  • DA24 - Container Terminal 9 (South), Modern Terminals Limited
  • DA25 - Government Mooring Buoys & Anchorages, Marine Department, HKSAR Government
  • DA26 - River Trade Terminal, River Trade Terminal Company Limited
  • DA27 - Towngas Wharf - Tolo Harbour, The Hong Kong and China Gas Company Limited
  • DA28 - Chevron Oil Terminal, Chevron Companies (Greater China) Limited
  • DA29 - Shell Oil Terminal, Shell Hong Kong Limited
  • DA30 - Sinopec Hong Kong Oil Terminal, Sinopec (Hong Kong) Petroleum Holding Company Limited
  • DA31 - Euroasia Dockyard, China Merchants Container Services Limited
  • DA32 - Yiu Lian Dockyards, Yiu Lian Dockyards Limited
  • DA33 - China Merchants Wharf, China Merchants Godown, Wharf & Transportation Company Limited
  • DA34 - Permanent Aviation Fuel Facility Tuen Mun, ECO Aviation Fuel Services Limited
  • DA35 - Kai Tak Cruise Terminal, Worldwide Cruise Terminals (Hong Kong) Limited
  • DA36 - ASB Biodiesel Terminal, ASB Biodiesel (Hong Kong) Limited

Detail information of the above ISPS compliant port facilities are listed in the IMO Global Integrated Shipping Information System (GISIS) / ISPS Code Database.

Please login to the "Public Login" section and select "Hong Kong, China" from the "State or Territory" pull down menu to access the information.